Hospitals in Vienna

Academy of oral implantology

Innovative. Modern. Individuall. A private clinic dedicated entirely to implantology and complex, state-of-the-art surgical-implantology treatments to achieve the best possible medical results. Experience is the key to success!

Confraternität Private Hospital

As the most traditional private hospital in Vienna Confraternität Private Hospital is known for cutting-edge medicine and competent care in a pleasant atmosphere. The hospitals has made a name for itself in the fields of oncology, cardiology, orthopedic and trauma surgery as well as ophthalmology.

Döbling Private Hospital

For many years Döbling Private Hospital has been considered one of the most desirable addresses when it comes to hospitals in Vienna. Patients and physicians from Austria and abroad value the professional expertise, the team-oriented guidance, the technical standards and the broad range of medical services offered in an exclusive ambience.

Goldenes Kreuz Private Hospital

Goldenes Kreuz is one of Austria’s leading hospital for childbirth, gynecology and breast health. Besides the hospital provides general surgery, internal medicine, ENT and vein surgery. The close co-operation and immediate vicinity of the University Hospital Vienna guarantee the highest level of medical safety in combination with a well-being service.

Rehabilitation Clinic Wien Baumgarten

In the heart of the beautiful Vienna Woods nature resort the Wien Baumgarten rehabilitation clinic offers the perfect environment for orthopedic and neurological rehabilitation. Modern single bedrooms, functional and attractive therapy rooms together with the multi-professional staff contribute to a successful treatment.

Rudolfinerhaus Privatklinik

Rudolfinerhaus is Vienna’s most renowned private hospital and has treated Austrian and international patients for more than 130 years. The tradition of the Vienna School of Medicine, its highly qualified specialists, the most up-to-date medical facilities and its own academically trained nursing staff make the Rudolfinerhaus the first address for patients from Austria and beyond.

Vienna Private Hospital

Vienna Private Hospital offers highest medical competence with the leading specialists from a great variety of fields. Built in 1871, the hospital became the flagship of the private Austrian healthcare sector and successfully combines decades of clinical experience with the state-of-the-art scientific methods in modern medicine.

2019 © Wirtschaftkammer Wien | Impressum

Privatkliniken in Wien

Akademie für orale Implantologie

Innovativ. Modern. Individuell. Eine Privatklinik, die sich voll und ganz der Implantologie sowie komplexen chirurgisch-implantologischen Behandlungen auf höchstem Niveau widmet, um bestmögliche medizinische Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Erfahrung ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg!

Privatklinik „Confraternität“

Als traditionsreichste Privatklinik in Wien ist die Privatklinik Confraternität für exzellente Spitzenmedizin in einer angenehmen Atmosphäre bekannt. Die Klinik hat sich besonders in den Bereichen Onkologie, Kardiologe, orthopädische und Traumachirurgie sowie Augenchirurgie einen Namen gemacht.

Privatklinik Döbling

Die Privatklinik Döbling gilt seit Jahren als eine der besten Adressen in der Wiener Spitalslandschaft. Patienten und Ärzte aus dem In- und Ausland schätzen die fachliche Kompetenz, den hohen Qualitätsstandard, die teamorientierte Führung, die technischen Standards und das große medizinische Angebot, das in einem gehobenen Ambiente geboten wird.

Privatklinik “Goldenes Kreuz”

Das Goldene Kreuz gehört zu den führenden Kliniken Österreichs im Bereich Geburtshilfe, Gynäkologie und Brustgesundheit. Außerdem werden Allgemeinchirurgie, Interne Medizin, HNO und Venenchirurgie angeboten. Die unmittelbare Nähe und enge Zusammenarbeit mit der Wiener Universitätsklinik garantieren höchste medizinische Sicherheit in Kombination mit einem Wohlfühlambiente.

Rehaklinik Wien Baumgarten

Eingebettet in Wiens Naturjuwel, dem Wienerwald, ist die Rehaklinik Wien Baumgarten der ideale Ort für orthopädische und neurologische Rehabilitation. Moderne Einzelzimmer sowie funktionell und architektonisch eindrucksvoll gestaltete Therapieräume tragen neben unserem multiprofessionellen Personal zu einer optimalen Behandlung bei.

Rudolfinerhaus Privatklinik

Die Rudolfinerhaus Privatklinik ist das renommierteste private Wiener Krankenhaus und betreut seit über 130 Jahren in- und ausländische Patienten in der Tradition der Wiener medizinischen Schule mit hoch qualifizierten Fachärzten, den modernsten medizinischen Einrichtungen und der hauseigenen akademisch ausgebildeten Pflege.

Wiener Privatklinik

Die Wiener Privatklinik bietet höchste medizinische Kompetenz mit führenden Spezialisten aus unterschiedlichen Fachgebieten. Das 1871 errichtete Krankenhaus wurde zur führenden Privatklinik Österreichs und kombiniert jahrzehntelange klinische Erfahrung mit modernsten wissenschaftlichen Methoden in der modernen Medizin.

2019 © Wirtschaftkammer Wien | Impressum