Rehabilitation Clinic Wien Baumgarten

„We’ll straighten you up!“

Rehaklinik Wien Baumgarten, one of the most modern rehabilitation clinics in Vienna, offers the best possible care for up to 222 patients in the fields of orthopedic and neurological rehabilitation. The clinic offers physical and occupational therapy, curative massage, logopedic and neuropsychological treatments, as well as computer-assisted therapy. Its medical wellness area and the surrounding park offer perfect conditions for your rehabilitation and regeneration.

 

Fields of speciality:

 

Orthopaedic rehabilitation

  • Post-operative rehabilitation, focusing on large joints
  • Degenerative musculoskeletal diseases
  • Consequences of injuries to the locomotive organs
  • Inflammatory and metabolic musculoskeletal diseases

 

Neurological rehabilitation

  • Cerebral vascular diseases
  • Motion disorders / Parkinson’s disease
  • Multiple sclerosis
  • Cranial or head trauma
  • Degenerative changes in the spinal area

 

The combination of neurological and orthopedic expertise under one roof creates synergy effects that facilitate the best possible care for neurological patients after orthopaedic surgeries and crosses the boundaries between specializations. This is highly advantageous for the treatment of spinal issues, Parkinson’s disease and multiple sclerosis above all.

 

The clinic’s approach is focused on the person as a whole with his or her individual symptoms. The patient’s personal life and experience with their illness are seen as a key to the rehabilitation process.

Contact

Reizenpfenninggasse 1,
1140 Wien


Airport: Wien 27 km


Rehabilitation Clinic Wien Baumgarten

Request

By submitting your request, you agree to our privacy policy and accept it. Your data is very important to us!

2019 © Wirtschaftkammer Wien | Impressum

Rehaklinik Wien Baumgarten

„Wir richten Sie auf!“

In einer der modernsten Rehabilitationskliniken Österreichs, der Rehaklinik Wien Baumgarten, können bis zu 222 Patientinnen und Patienten mit den Indikationen Orthopädie und Neurologie optimal versorgt werden. Wir bieten Physio- und Ergotherapien, Heilmassagen, logopädische und neuropsychologische Behandlungen, sowie computergestützte Therapien an. Unser Medical-Wellness-Bereich sowie die umliegende Grünanlage bieten Ihnen den bestmöglichen Rahmen für Ihre Rehabilitation und einen erholsamen Aufenthalt.

 

Medizinische Spezialisierungen:

 

Orthopädische Rehabilitation

  • Postoperative Rehabilitation, Schwerpunkt große Gelenke
  • Degenerative muskuloskelettale Krankheiten
  • Folgen von Verletzungen der Bewegungsorgane
  • Entzündungs- und stoffwechselbedingte muskulo-skelettale Krankheiten

 

Neurologische Rehabilitation

  • Cerebrale Gefäßerkrankungen
  • Bewegungsstörungen/Morbus Parkinson
  • Multiple Sklerose
  • Schädel-/Hirntraumen
  • Degenerative Veränderungen im Wirbelsäulenbereich

 

Durch die Kombination von neurologischer und orthopädischer Expertise unter einem Dach entsteht ein Synergieeffekt, der zum Beispiel die bestmögliche Versorgung neurologischer Patienten nach orthopädischen Operationen ermöglicht, die die Grenzen zwischen den Spezialisierungen überschreiten. Dies bringt vor allem Vorteile bei der Behandlung von Wirbelsäulenerkrankungen, Parkinson-Erkrankungen und Multipler Sklerose.

 

Nicht die einzelnen Symptome, sondern der Mensch in seiner Gesamtheit steht im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns und Tuns! Die persönliche Lebens- und Krankheitserfahrung wird als Schlüssel für den Rehabilitationsprozess verstanden.

Kontakt

Reizenpfenninggasse 1,
1140 Wien


Flughafen: Wien 27 km


Rehaklinik Wien Baumgarten

Anfrage senden

Durch das Abschicken Ihrer Anfrage stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen zu und akzeptieren diese. Ihre Daten sind uns sehr wichtig!

2019 © Wirtschaftkammer Wien | Impressum