Hotels in Vienna

Vienna has numerous splendid hotels to offer. Many of the most beautiful 5-star hotels are located in the centre. Beside their luxurious rooms and suites, many hotels will impress you with a unique terraces, stylish restaurants and lounges and exquisite spa and wellness centres in their oases of beauty and relaxation.

Bristol – A Luxury Collection Hotel

Bristol – A Luxury Collection Hotel

For more than 125 years, the Hotel Bristol has been an inspiring meeting point for Vienna’s iconic cultural and business life and serves as a loving example of Viennese charm today and personalized service.

view
Grand Hotel Wien

Grand Hotel Wien

The legendary hotel is one of the most luxurious hotels in the whole of Europe ever since it opened in 1870. It is a place of pilgrimage for the nobility, elite, politicians and artists from all over the world. In 1894, Johann Strauss the Younger celebrated his 50th anniversary as a performer in the Ballroom of the Grand Hotel

view
Topazz & Lamée

Topazz & Lamée

The two buildings of the hotel TOPAZZ & LAMÉE, diagonally opposite from each other, are especially committed to modern architecture and contemporary design. Located in Vienna’s historic 1st district – The perfect home base for lovers of good living and modern design. An absolute highlight – the LAMÉE ROOFTOP bar.

view
Le Méridien Vienna

Le Méridien Vienna

Expect the unexpected. Open yourself to inspiration. Immerse yourself in the local scene and enjoy an abundance of authentic, invigorating experiences. Welcome to Vienna – and welcome to Le Méridien Vienna.

view
Living Hotel Kaiser Franz Joseph

Living Hotel Kaiser Franz Joseph

The Living Hotel is situated away from the hustle and bustle of Vienna. You will be surrounded by peace and serenity in Vienna’s 19th District. Inside the building you will find spacious, comfortable rooms and apartments as well as tailor-made service. Outside, the vineyards offer breathtaking panoramic views of Vienna. Welcome!

view
Park Hyatt Vienna

Park Hyatt Vienna

Occupying a 100-year old building, Park Hyatt Vienna is located within the city center just steps away from the city’s main sights. This luxury hotel features 143 spacious guestrooms, an on-site spa, five dining options and 800 sq m of event space, ensuring a sophisticated and enriching experience for all guests.

view
Sans Souci

Sans Souci

The exclusive Boutique Hotel Sans Souci Vienna is located in a prime location between the 1st and the trendy 7th district. The individually designed rooms combine the charm of a boutique hotel with elegant design. Unobtrusive luxury is reflected in the Veranda restaurant, the bar and the large spa area.

view
SO/VIENNA

SO/VIENNA

SO/ Vienna is so lively, expressive and filled with energy, that even experienced travelers are fascinated every time again. With its playful yet consciously rebellious interpretation of luxury, the hotel is a dazzling addition to the local hotel scene, as proven by its avant-garde designs. 182 Elegant rooms and suites offer a magnificent view of Vienna‘s city centre.

view
Vienna Marriott Hotel

Vienna Marriott Hotel

The Vienna Marriott Hotel awaits you with warm Viennese geniality in an inviting and international atmosphere. Service catered to your individual needs and the convenience of an upscale City Center hotel make for an inspiring and successful stay.

view
Vienna Grand Apartments City

Vienna Grand Apartments City

Steeped in history, spacious and conveniently located – these fully equipped and furnished contemporary apartments are found near the Danube Canal. Whether you stay just for a day, a week, or for a few months; on holiday with your family or friends, or on a business trip. Your home away from home is sure to delight you.

view
Vienna Grand Apartments Danube

Vienna Grand Apartments Danube

Vienna fully deserves its excellent reputation for hospitality – and nowhere is that more true than at the Vienna Grand Apartments. From a warm personal welcome when you arrive to attentive, discreet service during your stay. Its team is always waiting in the wings, ready to offer advice, service and individual tips.

view

2019 © Wirtschaftkammer Wien | Impressum

Hotels in Wien

Wien hat zahlreiche glanzvolle Hotels zu bieten. Viele der schönsten 5-Sterne-Hotels liegen im Zentrum. Neben luxuriösen Zimmern und Suiten überzeugen viele Hotels mit einmalig schönen Terrassen, stilvollen Restaurants und Lounges sowie exquisiten Angeboten für Wellness und Spa in den Entspannungs- und Schönheitsoasen.

Bristol – A Luxury Collection Hotel

Bristol – A Luxury Collection Hotel

Bereits seit mehr als 125 Jahren, ist das Hotel Bristol der perfekte Treffpunkt, direkt an der Wiener Staatsoper. Mit typischem Wiener Charme und einem persönlichem Service lädt das Hotel zum Verweilen ein.

ansehen
Grand Hotel Wien

Grand Hotel Wien

Das legendäre Hotel an der prunkvollen Ringstraße zählt seit seiner Eröffnung im Jahre 1870 zu den luxuriösesten Hotels in Europa. Seither ist es als Pilgerort für Adel, Prominenz, Politiker und Künstler aus aller Welt begehrt. 1894 feierte schon Johann Strauß Sohn sein 50-jähriges Bühnenjubiläum im Ballsaal des Grand Hotel Wien

ansehen
Topazz & Lamée

Topazz & Lamée

Die zwei Häuser des Hotels TOPAZZ & LAMÉE, diagonal vis-à-vis voneinander, stehen für besondere moderne Architektur und zeitgenössischem Design. Beide befinden sich im historischen 1. Wiener Bezirk – perfekte Ausgangsbasis für Genießer und Liebhaber von modernem Design. Ein absolutes Highlight – die LAMÉE ROOFTOP Bar.

ansehen
Le Méridien Vienna

Le Méridien Vienna

Stellen Sie sich dem Ungewöhnlichen, öffnen Sie sich für Unerwartetes und spüren Sie die Inspiration. Tauchen Sie ein in die lokale Szene und genießen Sie an Ihrem Reiseziel Wien eine Fülle authentischer, anregender Erlebnisse – Willkommen im Le Méridien Wien.

ansehen
Living Hotel Kaiser Franz Joseph

Living Hotel Kaiser Franz Joseph

All jene, die nach einem anstrengenden Tag einfach nur noch abschalten, oder sich einfach in ihre Ruheoase zurückziehen möchten, sind im idyllisch gelegenen Living Hotel Kaiser Franz Joseph bestens aufgehoben. Die ruhige Location überzeugt zweifellos sowohl Dienstreisende, Patienten, als auch Touristen. Herzlich Willkommen!

ansehen
Park Hyatt Vienna

Park Hyatt Vienna

Im 1. Bezirk Wiens, umgeben von wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten, liegt das Luxushotel Park Hyatt Vienna. Das Hotel bietet seinen Gästen 143 großzügig geschnittene Gästezimmer, einen Spa samt Swimming Pool und Fitness Center, 800m2 Veranstaltungsfläche sowie fünf verschiedene Gastronomiebetriebe.

ansehen
Sans Souci

Sans Souci

Das exklusive Boutique Hotel Sans Souci Wien befindet sich in Toplage zwischen dem 1. und trendigen 7. Bezirk. Die individuell gestalteten Zimmer vereinen den Charme eines Boutique Hotels mit edlem Design. Unaufdringlicher Luxus zeigt sich im Restaurant Veranda, der Bar und dem großen Spa Bereich.

ansehen
SO/VIENNA

SO/VIENNA

Begeben Sie sich auf eine beeindruckende Reise zu den innovativen Designer-Hotels, in denen Wiener Dynamik auf französischen Lebensstil trifft und Traditionen und Schätze der Vergangenheit zu fesselnder moderner Kunst inspirieren.

ansehen
Vienna Marriott Hotel

Vienna Marriott Hotel

Das Vienna Marriott Hotel heißt Sie mit Wiener Charme in einladender und internationaler Atmosphäre willkommen. Mit Individuellem Service und den Annehmlichkeiten eines gehobenen City Center Hotels steht Ihrem erfolgreichen Aufenthalt nichts im Wege.

ansehen
Vienna Grand Apartments City

Vienna Grand Apartments City

Geschichtsträchtig, geräumig und genial gelegen. So präsentieren sich die voll ausgestatteten und eingerichteten Design-Apartments in der Wallensteinstraße. Egal ob für einen Tag, eine Woche oder mehrere Monate. Egal ob Urlaub mit Familie und Freunden oder Business-Trip. Dieses „Home away from home“ wird Sie bestimmt begeistern.

ansehen
Vienna Grand Apartments Danube

Vienna Grand Apartments Danube

Wien ist ganz zurecht als Stadt der Gastfreundlichkeit bekannt – das trifft auf die Vienna Grand Apartments in ganz besonderem Maße zu. Ein persönliches und herzliches Willkommen gehört darum hier genauso dazu, wie achtsamer und diskreter Service während Ihres Aufenthaltes.

ansehen

2019 © Wirtschaftkammer Wien | Impressum