Grand Hotel Wien

Combining Viennese charm, timeless elegance, finest in cuisine and the ultimate in service

The Grand Hotel Wien has 205 luxurious rooms and suites in a total of seven categories, guaranteeing the finest in comfort and a genuine warmth and hospitality, in dignified surroundings combined with the very latest in modern technical facilities. Here, the wishes of every guest can be fulfilled.

 

In matters of cuisine, the Grand Hotel Wien is exceptional. Five restaurants and two bars are among the best in the city and have been honoured with numerous awards. The gourmet restaurant “Le Ciel by Toni Mörwald”, under head chef Roland Huber has repeatedly won a star from the Guide Michelin. This temple for gourmets offers unique creations of modern international culinary art, with a certain French influence set in a classically elegant ambience. In the summer months, guests can savour exquisite dishes on the roof terrace with a magnificent view over the roofs of Vienna.

 

One of the leading Japanese restaurants in Austria, the “UNKAI”, honoured with one toque and 14 points by Gault Millau, offers traditional Japanese food. On the ground floor of the Grand Hotel, at the “UNKAI Bar & Sushi”, excellent sushi creations await the guest in an easy, relaxed atmosphere, and in summer with its own terrace. The Grand Brasserie in the “bel étage” of the establishment offers typical Austrian specialities. The range is completed by “Yalla – fresh & spicy” bistro, located in the associated shopping centre, with exquisite Arab dishes.

 

Grand Catering by Grand Hotel Wien also allows the wide range of culinary excellence to be enjoyed outside the hotel. With the entire repertoire on offer, including service and accoutrements for up to 1000 persons, the highly professional team treats clients to an unforgettable experience.

 

An oasis of wellness in the midst of the city awaits the guest in the Grand Spa N° 605 on the sixth floor of the Grand Hotel Wien. The SPA N° 605 offers sauna, Turkish bath, a separate ladies sauna, an elegant relaxation area, a cardio section with the very latest in training facilities, and one of the most extensive cosmetic and massage services on offer in Vienna.

 

Twelve events areas with excellent resources and the most modern facilities, natural light, and the best in all-round service care, make the Grand Hotel Wien something special. The highlight is one of the largest and most beautiful hotel ballrooms in Vienna, which lends every event a truly glamorous setting, ideally suited for the most widely differing events, from corporate celebrations to marriages, as well as, of course, for balls.

Location

Since 2002 the Grand Hotel Wien has also been counted as one of the “Leading Hotels of the World”, combining Viennese charm and timeless elegance with the ultimate in service and the finest of cuisine. The location in the heart of Vienna is unique, directly on the Ringstrasse and only a few steps from the State Opera House and the most elegant shopping mile in the city, the Kaerntner Strasse.

 

Contact

Kärntner Ring 9, 1010 Vienna


Airport: Vienna 20 km


Grand Hotel Wien

Request

By submitting your request, you agree to our privacy policy and accept it. Your data is very important to us!

2019 © Wirtschaftkammer Wien | Impressum

Grand Hotel Wien

Die Verbindung von Wiener Charme, zeitloser Eleganz, erlesenster Gastronomie und bestem Service

Das Grand Hotel Wien verfügt über 205 luxuriöse Zimmer und Suiten in insgesamt sieben Kategorien und garantiert besten Komfort für behagliches Wohlbefinden, in gediegenem Design und modernster technische Ausstattung. Hier werden alle Ansprüche jedes Gastes erfüllt.

 

Kulinarisch hat das Grand Hotel Wien Herausragendes zu bieten. Fünf Restaurants und zwei Bars gehören zu den besten der Stadt und wurden mehrfach ausgezeichnet. Das Gourmet-Restaurant „Le Ciel by Toni Mörwald“ unter Küchenchef Roland Huber hat zum wiederholten Mal einen Stern vom Guide Michelin erhalten. In den Sommermonaten kann der Gast die exquisiten Speisen auf der Dachterrasse mit herrlichem Blick über die Dächer Wiens genießen.

 

Eines der führendsten japanischen Restaurants in Österreich, das „UNKAI“, ausgezeichnet mit einer Hauben und 14 Punkten von Gault Millau, bietet traditionelle japanische Küche. Im Erdgeschoß des Grand Hotel erwarten den Gast in der „UNKAI Bar & Sushi“ exzellente Sushi-Kreationen in lockerer, entspannter Atmosphäre – in den Sommermonaten auch mit eigener Terrasse. Die Grand Brasserie in der Beletage des Hauses bietet typisch österreichische Spezialitäten. Das umfassende Angebot wird durch das Bistro „Yalla – fresh & spicy“, das sich in der angeschlossenen Einkaufsmall befindet, mit exzellenter arabischer Küche ergänzt.

 

Grand Catering by Grand Hotel Wien ermöglicht diese kulinarische Vielfalt auch außerhalb des Hotels zu erleben. Mit dem gesamten kulinarischen Repertoire, inklusive Service und Ausstattung für bis zu 1000 Personen, verwöhnt das hochprofessionelle Team seine Kunden.

 

Eine Wellness Oase mitten in der Stadt erwartet den Gast im Grand Spa N° 605 im sechsten Obergeschoß des Grand Hotel Wien. Das SPA N° 605 bietet Sauna, Dampfbad, eine separate Damensauna, eine elegante Ruhezone, einen Cardiobereich mit neuesten Trainings-Geräten und eines der umfangreichsten Kosmetik- und Massage-Angebote Wiens.

 

Zwölf exzellent ausgestattete Veranstaltungsräumlichkeiten mit modernster Ausstattung, Tageslicht und bester rundum Betreuung machen das Grand Hotel Wien zu etwas Besonderem. Das Highlight ist einer der größten und schönsten Hotel-Ballsäle Wiens, der jeder Veranstaltung einen glamourösen Rahmen verleiht und sich für unterschiedlichste Events – von der Firmenfeier, bis zu Hochzeiten und Bällen bestens eignet.

Lage

Das Grand Hotel Wien zählt seit 2002 zu den „The Leading Hotels of the World“ und verbindet Wiener Charme, zeitlose Eleganz mit bestem Service und erlesenster Gastronomie. Die Lage im Herzen von Wien – direkt an der Ringstraße und nur wenige Schritte von der Staatsoper und der noblen Einkaufsmeile Kärntner Straße entfernt – ist einzigartig.

 

Kontakt

Kärntner Ring 9, 1010 Wien


Flughafen: Wien 20 km


Grand Hotel Wien

Anfrage senden

Durch das Abschicken Ihrer Anfrage stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen zu und akzeptieren diese. Ihre Daten sind uns sehr wichtig!

2019 © Wirtschaftkammer Wien | Impressum