SO/VIENNA

A vibrant lifestyle hotel

  • avantgarde masterpiece in the heart of Vienna
  • panorama restaurant LOFT with innovative cuisine

 

Facilities

The ultramodern Art Hotel was designed by Jean Nouvel in collaboration with the artists Pipilotti Rist and Patrick Blanc. The result is a work of art in which boundaries are constantly invented in a new way. Marvel at the breathtaking view from the fully glazed restaurant Das LOFT with bar and lounge on the 18th floor and enjoy innovative cosmopolitan cuisine. The newly opened Café BAR/terre, 8 conference rooms and the 750m² large spa complete the offer. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel.
Payable on spot: garage: EUR 30,- per day (subject to change). Pets: EUR 20,- per night.

Rooms

The 182 renovated rooms and suites welcome you with refined, modern and unique interiors. In addition, you can expect wall art based on traditional monarchy ceramics, made according to the original designs of the Schwadron brothers. The luxurious living units are equipped with bathtub and shower, toilet, hairdryer, air conditioning, telephone, radio, cable TV, safe, Nespresso machine with free coffee capsules, free minibar, wireless internet and a wonderful panoramic view over the city. The SO COMFY rooms also offer views of St. Stephen’s Cathedral.

Meals

Breakfast buffet.

Location

The exceptional luxury hotel is located on the Danube Canal, just a short walk from the historic city center. Major attractions such as the St. Stephen’s Cathedral or the exclusive shopping street Kärntnerstraße are within easy walking distance. The underground station U1/U4 Schwedenplatz is just a short walk away.

Contact

Praterstrasse 1, 1020 Vienna

+43 1 906 160

https://www.sofitel.com


Airport: Vienna 21 km


SO/VIENNA

Request

By submitting your request, you agree to our privacy policy and accept it. Your data is very important to us!

2019 © Wirtschaftkammer Wien | Impressum

SO/VIENNA

Ein pulsierendes Lifestyle Hotel

  • avantgardistisches Meisterwerk inmitten Wiens
  • Panorama-Restaurant Das LOFT mit innovativer Küche

 

Ausstattung

Das pulsierende Lifestyle Hotel wurde von Jean Nouvel in Zusammenarbeit mit den Künstlern Pipilotti Rist und Patrick Blanc entworfen. Entstanden ist ein Kunstobjekt in dem Grenzen ständig neu erfunden werden und indem Sie das Gefühl haben, ein Teil des Kunstwerks zu sein. Bestaunen Sie die atemberaubende Aussicht aus dem komplett verglasten Restaurant Das LOFT mit Bar und Lounge im 18. Stock und genießen Sie innovative kosmopolitische Küche. Das neu eröffnete Café BAR/terre, 8 Konferenzräume sowie das 750m² große Spa runden das Angebot ab. WLAN nutzen Sie im gesamten Hotel kostenfrei. Zahlbar vor Ort: Garage EUR 30,- pro Tag (Änderungen vorbehalten). Hund EUR 20,- pro Nacht.

Zimmer

Die 182 renovierten Zimmer und Suiten begrüßen Sie mit edlem, modernem und einzigartigem Interieur. Es erwartet Sie außerdem Wandkunst nach traditionellen Keramikformaten aus der Monarchie, hergestellt nach den Originalmustern der Brüder Schwadron. Die luxuriösen Wohneinheiten verfügen über Badewanne und Dusche, WC, Föhn, Klimaanlage, Telefon, Radio, Kabel-TV, Safe, Nespresso Maschine mit kostenlosen Kaffeekapseln, gratis Minibar, WLAN und einen traumhaften Panoramablick über die Stadt. Die SO COMFY Zimmer bieten zudem Ausblick auf den Stephansdom.

Verpflegung

Buffetfrühstück.

Lage

Das außergewöhnliche Luxushotel befindet sich am Donaukanal, nur einen kurzen Spaziergang von der historischen Innenstadt entfernt. Bedeutende Sehenswürdigkeiten wie der Stephansdom oder die exklusive Kärntnerstraße sind bequem zu Fuß erreichbar. Die U-Bahnstation U1/U4 Schwedenplatz erreichen Sie nach wenigen Gehminuten.

Kontakt

Praterstrasse 1, 1020 Wien

+43 1 906 160

https://www.sofitel.com


Flughafen: Wien 21 km


SO/VIENNA

Anfrage senden

Durch das Abschicken Ihrer Anfrage stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen zu und akzeptieren diese. Ihre Daten sind uns sehr wichtig!

2019 © Wirtschaftkammer Wien | Impressum