Vienna Grand Apartments Danube

Serviced Apartments in the north of Vienna

In a newly converted building in Floridsdorf, these fully furnished luxury apartments are ideal for visitors who like to relax with a pleasant walk or run in green surroundings after a busy day in the city. Alternatively retreat to one of the panorama roof terraces and soak up the glorious view reaching from the vineyards on the Kahlenberg hill to the vibrant center of Vienna.

 

Tailor-made to the highest standards

Space is also a key feature in the apartments inside the building. They are all carefully designed to provide all the room you need to relax, work or host guests. Furnished exclusively with custom made high-quality interiors to make your stay even more memorable. If you do decide to leave your apartment, it could not be easier to get to your destination, thanks to private parking and its close proximity to Floridsdorf station, which is just 15 minutes from the city center. You will feel so much at home at Grand Apartments Danube that you might simply want to stay there.

 

Vienna Grand Apartments Danube: at a glance

  • Located between green surroundings and not far from the city center
  • Direct rail-link to Vienna International Airport
  • Excellent transport links – in the city center in just 15 minutes
  • Luxury contemporary apartments with custom made interiors for up to 4 people
  • Innovative sustainable heating and cooling system
  • First-class personal service with Viennese charm

Location

The Danube has always been the lifeline of Vienna. From the fertile hills of the Danube Valley with its vineyards in the west, to the man-made, 21km-long Danube Island recreation area in the middle of the river, to the fashionable Danube Canal in the city center. The 62 to 85 sqm large Vienna Grand Apartments Danube are located right in-between the buzz of the city and the surrounding green countryside.

Contact

Floridsdorfer Hauptstraße 34
1210 Vienna


Airport: Vienna 25 km


Vienna Grand Apartments Danube

Request

By submitting your request, you agree to our privacy policy and accept it. Your data is very important to us!

2019 © Wirtschaftkammer Wien | Impressum

Vienna Grand Apartments Danube

Serviced Apartments im Norden Wiens

Gelegen in einem brandneu umgebauten Haus in Floridsdorf sind die komplett ausgestatteten Luxuswohnungen ideal für all jene, die einen ereignisreichen Tag in der Stadt gerne mit einem ruhigen Spaziergang oder sportlichen Lauf im Grünen – z. B. im nahe liegenden Wasserpark der alten Donau – ausklingen lassen wollen. Oder Sie ziehen sich in den Abendstunden auf die Panoramaterrasse am Dach des Hauses zurück und genießen einen Ausblick, der von den Weinreben des Kahlenbergs bis ins pulsierende Zentrum von Wien reicht.

 

Maßgeschneidert für höchste Ansprüche

Auch in den Apartments selbst ist Weite ein wichtiger Faktor. Sie sind alle ganz bewusst großzügig gestaltet und bieten Ihnen so den Raum, den Sie zum Wohlfühlen, Arbeiten oder Bewirten von Gästen brauchen. Die absolut hochwertige, maßgefertigte Einrichtung tut das ihre, um Ihren Aufenthalt noch schöner zu machen. Wenn Sie Ihr Apartment doch verlassen möchten, macht Ihnen das die öffentliche Anbindung am Bahnhof Floridsdorf – mit der Sie in nur 15 Minuten in der Innenstadt sind – oder die hauseigene Garage für Ihr Kfz besonders leicht.
In den Vienna Grand Apartments Danube werden Sie sich so zuhause fühlen, dass Sie vielleicht lieber gleich dortbleiben möchten.

 

Vienna Grand Apartments Danube im Überblick

  • Nah an der Natur und schnell im Zentrum
  • Direkte Bahnverbindung zum Vienna International Airport
  • Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung – in 15 Minuten in der Innenstadt
  • Luxuriöse Design-Apartments für bis zu 4 Personen mit maßgefertigter Ausstattung
  • Innovatives, nachhaltiges Klimasystem
  • Erstklassiger, persönlicher Service mit Wiener Charme

Lage

Die Donau war schon immer die Lebensader Wiens. Von den fruchtbaren Hängen des Donautals im Westen, über das eigens aufgeschüttete, 21 Kilometer lange Naturgebiet der Donauinsel mitten im Fluss, bis zum urbanen Hotspot des Donaukanals im Herzen der Stadt. Genau in diesem Spannungsfeld zwischen städtischem Trubel und der Nähe zum grünen Umland bewegen sich auch die 62 bis 85 m² großen Vienna Grand Apartments Danube.

Kontakt

Floridsdorfer Hauptstraße 34
1210 Wien


Flughafen: Wien 25 km


Vienna Grand Apartments Danube

Anfrage senden

Durch das Abschicken Ihrer Anfrage stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen zu und akzeptieren diese. Ihre Daten sind uns sehr wichtig!

2019 © Wirtschaftkammer Wien | Impressum