Vienna Grand Apartments City

Serviced Apartments in the center of Vienna

Steeped in history, spacious and conveniently located – these fully equipped and furnished contemporary apartments are found near the Danube Canal. From the moment you walk into the entrance hall of this lavishly renovated, late-nineteenth century building, you know your stay will be special. The finest materials, modern fittings and technology inside the 62 to 144 sqm large serviced apartments complete this perfect setting.

 

Luxury in the heart of the city

As part of the renovation, two new floors were added to the building, which now contain spacious apartments as well as an exclusive Penthouse and Grand Deluxe Apartments with up to four bedrooms to host up to 6 guests. From the top floors – and the panorama terrace, open to all guests – the views are simply sublime. Taking in the impressive flak towers in the nearby Augarten park, the historic buildings in the city center, all the way to the lights of the giant Ferris wheel in the Prater.

 

Vienna Grand Apartments City: at a glance

  • Urban living with a classical touch near the Danube Canal
  • Lavishly renovated, late-nineteenth century building
  • Easy to reach with the U4 underground line or by car
  • Just a few minutes away from the city center – even on foot or by bike
  • Generous apartments for between two and six people
  • First-class personal service with Viennese charm

Location

 

The perfect location for discovering the city

With the U4 underground line just a stone’s throw away from the Vienna Grand Apartments City – an ideal connection to the public transport network – you can discover the city and all of its highlights at close quarters within no time at all. Whether you stay just for a day, a week, or for a few months; on holiday with your family or friends, or on a business trip. Whether you’re visiting on your own, or in a group. Your home away from home is sure to delight you.

Contact

Wallensteinstrasse 9
1200 Vienna


Airport: Vienna 21 km


Vienna Grand Apartments City

Request

By submitting your request, you agree to our privacy policy and accept it. Your data is very important to us!

2019 © Wirtschaftkammer Wien | Impressum

Vienna Grand Apartments City

Serviced Apartments im Zentrum von Wien auf höchstem Niveau

Geschichtsträchtig, geräumig und genial gelegen. So präsentieren sich die voll ausgestatteten und eingerichteten Design-Apartments in der Wallensteinstraße. Schon das Entree des aufwändig renovierten Gründerzeithauses aus dem späten 19. Jahrhundert stimmt Sie auf einen herrschaftlichen Aufenthalt ein. Edle Materialien, moderne Installationen und Technik in den 62 bis 144 m² großen Serviced Apartments runden die Ausstattung perfekt ab.

 

Luxus im Herzen der Stadt

Im Zuge der Renovierung wurde das Gebäude auch um zwei Stockwerke ausgebaut. In diesem neuen Teil erwarten Sie jetzt weitläufige Apartments und exklusiven Penthouse Apartments mit bis zu vier Schlafzimmern und genug Raum für bis zu 6 Personen. Von dort – und natürlich auch von der Panoramaterrasse, die für alle Gäste zugänglich ist – genießen Sie einen grandiosen Ausblick. Von den beeindruckenden FLAK-Türmen im nahen Augarten, über die historischen Bauten der Stadt bis zu den Lichtern des Riesenrades im Wiener Prater.

 

Vienna Grand Apartments City im Überblick

  • Urbanes Gefühl mit klassischem Touch am Donaukanal
  • Aufwendig renoviertes Gründerzeithaus
  • Perfekt zu erreichen – mit der U-Bahn U4 oder mit dem PKW
  • In wenigen Minuten im Zentrum – auch zu Fuß oder mit dem Fahrrad
  • Großzügige Apartments für 2 bis 6 Personen
  • Erstklassiger, persönlicher Service mit Wiener Charme

Lage

 

Die perfekte Lage zum Erkunden

Nachdem die U-Bahnlinie 4 – und damit die ideale Anbindung ans öffentliche Verkehrsnetz – nur einen Katzensprung von den Vienna Grand Apartments City entfernt ist, können Sie die Stadt und all ihre Highlights auch im Handumdrehen aus der Nähe betrachten und selbst erkunden. Egal ob für einen Tag, eine Woche oder mehrere Monate. Egal ob Urlaub mit Familie und Freunden oder Business-Trip. Egal ob alleine oder in der Gruppe. Dieses „Home away from home“ wird Sie bestimmt begeistern.

Kontakt

Wallensteinstrasse 9
1200 Wien


Flughafen: Wien 21 km


Vienna Grand Apartments City

Anfrage senden

Durch das Abschicken Ihrer Anfrage stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen zu und akzeptieren diese. Ihre Daten sind uns sehr wichtig!

2019 © Wirtschaftkammer Wien | Impressum